Sorry for Staring

Hey you
Yes you
The one I dreamin about
This past months
This past years
Since I was a little girl  with lots of dreams

Hey you
Do you know that I was always stare at you
When I had a chance to see you
No, I never wish that you know
You don’t even know my name, do you?
My heart beats fast and faster  when I saw you
I wish I had a chance to see your face again.

Hey you
Where are you now?
Somewhere far away?

I don’t want to tell you what I feel
If you’re meant to be mine
God will take care of you
Till the right time for me

And you know, I can wait forever.

Leave a Reply

